Thanks for following!  We hope that you enjoyed witnessing our journey.  Please click on the links below to read the end statements of each participant as well as view their photo gallery.

Alex Assaf

Kait Barber

Ally Begly

Charlie Clark

Dallis Fox

Jerry Guo

Kate Ginsburg

KT Holroyd

Joe Indvik

Chris Johnson

Ben Kahn

Alex Maceda

Kathryn Mammel

Jason Spellmire

Sarah Murray

Professor Faro

Professor Christesen